Sega’s Next Huge Hit, Love and Berry DS game?

Here are some pics of Sega’s DS version of their hugely popular card-based arcade game, Oshare Majou Love and Berry.

The interesting bit about this game is the included card reader the goes into slot-2 of the DS, allowing the same card-reading function found in the arcade game.

Source: Neogaf

Explore posts in the same categories: Nintendo DS, sega

12 Comments on “Sega’s Next Huge Hit, Love and Berry DS game?”

  1. allinthemind Says:

    I still say it looks like Hello Kitty pissed all on it.


  2. Yeah šŸ˜†

    It’s supposedly got around 1 million preorders in Japan


  3. Appearently it’s the girls’ equivalent of the Beetle King game.

  4. allinthemind Says:

    1 million pre orders?? O_O

  5. sickr Says:

    Ha excellent, looks typically Japanese.

    How cute šŸ˜›

  6. JoshF Says:

    The DS doubles as a sticker album.


  7. It looks like Morse code is written with the hearts.

  8. JoshF Says:

    For some reason I think I know what “majou” means but I can’t remember. Something to do with magic? Or is that mahou?

    (This problem could be solved easily if I took the time to look it up)

  9. JoshF Says:

    Okay, it means witch but it’s majo not majou. You tricked me!


  10. Legend has it that Japanese is also writtten in Japanese.

  11. JoshF Says:

    But that’s according to densetsu, so take it with a grain of salt.

  12. bandsxbands Says:

    Electronic memory is something that I seemingly will never have enough of. It feels like megabytes and gigabytes have become a permanent part of my every day existence. Ever since I bought a Micro SD Card for my NDS flash card, I’ve been on permanent watch for large memory at cheap prices. It’s driving me absolutely nuts.(Submitted from Fling for R4i Nintendo DS.)


Leave a Reply

