Nounenrei – Nou Stress Kei Atama Scan, Impressions and Vid

Nou Stress Kei Atama ScanSEGA’s got a new entry into the brain-training craze, Nounenrei – Nou Stress Kei Atama Scan. Just reading that long title might give your brain a decent training.

I thought I’d share some impressions I found and a vid of the game (although I couldn’t see the vid since Youtube is currently blocked where I am).

Impressions  –  Video –  Official Site

Explore posts in the same categories: Nintendo DS, sega

Leave a Reply

