Bunch of New Sonic the Hedgehog Pictures

Jeux-France have recently posted a whole bunch of picture from the next-gen Sonic the Hedgehog, which is slated for release on the PS3 and Xbox 360 this November.

The pics look like they feature actual gameplay action and aren’t promotional shots. There’s a new level shown in the pics that looks ALOT like the first level from Sonic Adventure 1, it’s even got a rampaging killer whale.

Check ’em out.

Explore posts in the same categories: PlayStation3, sega, Sonic, Xbox360

14 Comments on “Bunch of New Sonic the Hedgehog Pictures”

  1. candice Says:

    I love it ya go sonic for your games I love sonic and the serct rings!!!

  2. sonic Says:

    sonic:”I like the pic of me ” tails: “its looks cool to me sonic “

  3. nathan Says:

    hi sonic. hi tails. sonic, has eggman ever turned you evil? how’s your your brother manic doing?

  4. shacola Says:

    whats up ya ll homies! is coco sayin have yall eva did da super man? caus i wana see it.Plus AMY STAY AWAY FROM SONIC! HE MY BABY DADDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH PERV


  5. i think sonic the hedgehog is the coolest hedgehog alive and i got all of sonic the hedgehog games

  6. sonic Says:

    i agree with samtha here i think i am cool an fast an i am lising to sonic heros the ofac soun takr an my fav song form sonic heros!

  7. sonic Says:

    hah amy shes a nughty geri away i hate her an amy wants to marry me yck ont you argge?

  8. shadow Says:

    death to all who opose me hi peeps oh and chaos blast


  9. I am at a loss. I am looking to apply for a car loan but my current credit is not enough for that. I have learnt that I can actually buy good credit history and so improve my credit score. But I am afraid I may delay a payment and do a bad turn to both – the seller of credit history and myself. Maybe it’s better to apply for a secured card at

    orchard credit crads

  10. physch4bro Says:

    Who gives a shit about your credit?????!!!!!

  11. samantha Says:

    i just download they call sonic song from the sonic the hedgehog 1

  12. Cum Gum Says:

    Swallowing semen is a good pastime, and should be pushed upon young girls around the age of 7 to get them good and ready for sex when they get older. And I like to fuck guys. Seeing a guy naked kind of makes my dick big.

  13. firestar Says:

    Hi shadow, i’m erica nicole meredith i am your biggest fan. i like you for many years and always thought you were the cutest one.


Leave a Reply

